Book Blog

09Jan07

I’ve been thinking about starting a book blog for a while, and now I’m finally bored enough to actually do it. Every couple of days, I’ll review a book and throw it on here. Since I’m obsessed with reading and can never get enough, suggestions for future reads are appreciated.
-Amanda

One Response to “Book Blog”

  1. 1 richard

    I just found your blog, while looking for someone else’s thoughts on The Cheese Monkeys — I don’t have any reading suggestions, but I like what you’re working through and appreciate your comments!Is it OK if I link to you?


Leave a Reply

